Board of Directors

In accordance with the Russian corporate law and the Company’s Charter, the Board of Directors assumes general responsibility for the Company and is involved in all corporate decisions, but those under the competence of the General Shareholder Meeting. The Board of Directors consists of five members, elected by the General Shareholder Meeting for a period of one year.

On August 14, 2012 SBU Azot’s Board of Directors appointed Andrey V. Gridin Chairman of the Board.